HOW TO CONTACT US

Lewisburg Office: 931-359-6233
Fax: 931-359-6234
 Shelbyville  Office: 931-684-1955
 Fax: 931-684-6854
Toll Free: 1-866-359-6233

Our Agents


Andy Collins
andy@collins-miller.com

Matt Collins
matt@collins-miller.com

Lee Ann Collins
Leeann@collins-miller.com


Jason Terry
jason@collins-miller.com

Grover Collins
grover@grovercollins.com

Jack Miller
jack@collins-miller.com

Vickie Limbaugh
vickie@collins-miller.com

Becky Jent
becky@collins-miller.com

 Jamie Collins
jamie@collins-miller.com

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
       
 

Copyright 2012 | Collins & Miller Insurance LLC | all rights reserved


 Disclaimer: This material is for informational purposes only and is not a contract. It is intended to provide a general description of products and services. Please remember that only an insurance policy or contract can give actual terms, coverage's, amounts, conditions and exclusions. For complete descriptions of the terms, conditions and exclusions of insurance coverage's or other products or services, please contact your independent agent or refer to the policy or service contract.
Licensed in the following states: Tennessee